Prolonged opening hours

27.3.2016

Shift from winter to summer time changes opening hours of airport. From March 27 till April 30 it is open from 09:00 till 18:00 CET (07:00 – 16:00 UTC).

Afterwards, from May 1 till October 1 it will be open from 09:00 till 19:00 CET (07:00 – 17:00 UTC).

The operational hours can be modified under the condition that will not endanger civil aviation security. Contact in advance info@letnany-airport.cz.

Aktuelles

IRON MAIDEN

Ozzy Osbourne

THE ROLLING STONES At Letnany airport

Opening hours through Christmas and New Year

Airport Open Day

Robbie Williams at LKLT

mehr